Home > Uncategorized > Seattle :1 din 2 / Seattle: 1 out of 2

Seattle :1 din 2 / Seattle: 1 out of 2

May 28, 2010

RO
Am ajuns in Seattle si incerc sa profit de tehnologia gratuita, cat mai pot… Urmatorul zbor, spre Anchorage este in 6 ore. Pana atunci am timp sa fac o ‘puja’ ca cel de-al doilea bagaj sa imi ajunga maine in Anchorage. Da… Se pare ca un rucksac a decis sa viziteze Parisul azi si sa soseasca dupa mine. Nu e mare lucru – am in el doar toate hainele si jumatate din mancare. In rest totul este in grafic. Seattle nu se dezminte si e innorat. Ma uit pe fereastra poate, poate o vad pe Meredith Grey sau pe Mc Dreamy… Interesant ce asocieri ajung sa fac in aceasta era a ‘pop-culture’… :))

EN
Arrived in Seattle and I’m trying to take advantage of the free technology while I still can… Next flight, to Anchorage, is in 6 hours. Until then I think I’ll have a ‘puja’ so my second bag reaches me, tomorrow, in Anchorage. Yeap… It seems a backpack of mine decided to visit Paris and, hopefully, join me tomorrow… It’s not a biggie – I only have in it all my clothes andhalf my food 🙂 All the rest goes according to the plan. Seattle seems true to it’s fame – it’s cloudy and about to rain. Looking out of the window I’m expecting to see Meredith Grey or Mc Dreamy… Funny what connections my brain makes in this era of pop culture… :))

  1. Marina Mihai
    May 28, 2010 at 11:42 am

    Am aflat din ziare. Bafta !!!

  2. May 28, 2010 at 9:43 pm

    Multa bafta si vreme cat mai buna!

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
